Committee

Committee

Chairman Penny Smith Penny@bdsc.uk.com
 Vice Chairman Ann Dugdale Ann@bdsc.uk.com
Treasurer Denise Hulse Denise@bdsc.uk.com
Trips Abroad Lorrie Sisson Lorrie@bdsc.uk.com
Membership Jane Kendall Jane@bdsc.uk.com
Hospitality Stand & Newsletter Gill Gallagher Gill@bdsc.uk.com
Northern & Para Representative Debi Woods Debi@bdsc.uk.com
Hospitality Cathy Wright Cathy@bdsc.uk.com
Newsletter Andrea Hessay Andrea@bdsc.uk.com
Hospitality Pauline Avery Pauline@bdsc.uk.com

Karen Leutchford has recently rejoined the Committee but we do not have a bdsc email address for her at the moment.

From the beginning of next year Beverley Packford will be taking over as Membership Secretary.