Committee

Committee

Chairman Penny Smith Penny@bdsc.uk.com
 Vice Chairman Ann Dugdale Ann@bdsc.uk.com
Treasurer Denise Hulse Denise.hulse@btinternet.com 
Trips Abroad Lorrie Sisson Lorrie@bdsc.uk.com
Membership Beverley Packford Beverley@bdsc.uk.com
Hospitality Stand & Newsletter Gill Gallagher Gill@bdsc.uk.com
Northern & Para Representative Debi Woods Debi@bdsc.uk.com
Hospitality Cathy Wright Cathy@bdsc.uk.com
Newsletter Andrea Hessay Andrea@bdsc.uk.com
Hospitality Pauline Avery Pauline@bdsc.uk.com

 

Karen Leutchford has recently re-joined the Committee but we do not have a bdsc email address for her at the moment. She can be contacted on Moorwoodhouse@btinternet.com 

Beverley Packford is in the process of taking over as Membership Secretary but Jane Kendall can still be contacted on jane@bdsc.uk.com